Muslim Pilgrimage Tour (Muslim Packages)

Plan Your Tour

Muslim Pilgrimage Tour India
Duration :
7 Days / 6 Nights
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Ajmer - Delhi

Day 1 : Delhi
On arrival at the international Airport the visitors are given a warm welcome.

Fatehpur Sikri, Agra Day 2 : Delhi
First and foremost, pay a holy visit to the famous Jama Masjid as well as to the Dargah of Sufi saint Nizamuddin Aulia. Thereafter, spend the whole afternoon visiting the second great architectural wonder also known as the Delhi Taj, the Humayun tomb and Qutub Minar.

Day 3 : Agra
Leave for the city of Taj, enroute Akbar's Tomb at Sikandra. Afterwards continue the exploration of the magnificent architecture and wonder of the world, Taj Mahal.

Day 4 : Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur
Proceed towards Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri.Transferred to hotel for an overnight stay.

Day 5 : Ajmer (Muslim Travel Package)
Visit Ajmer and pay a visit to the Dargah of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti. In the evening return back to Jaipur for an over night stay.

Day 6 : Jaipur
Journey of Jaipur begins from Amber Fort situated on the Aravali Hills. Later on, touring of the pink city firstly by visiting Maharaja's City palace and the observatory, the Hawa Mahal and the Palace on Wheels. Drive past the pink rose and residential and business areas of Jaipur. Later on, in the afternoon leave for Delhi by coach.

Day 7 : Delhi
Catch your flight for the next destination.

   Related Links
North India Temple Tour
Rishikesh Travel
Varanasi Tour
Golden Triangle Tour & Mathura
Taj Mahal & Khajuraho Tours
Char Dham Tours
Haridwar India Tour
North India Temple Tour
Explore Gangotri Glacier
Badrinath Kedarnath Travel

Booking Information/Reservation